Leadership & Staff


Founder & Director

Dr. John F. Kelly

Carol McDaid

Dr. Arthur C. Evans Jr.

William L. White

Dr. Keith Humphreys

Phillip Valentine

Joanne Peterson

Dr. David Best

Susan Broderick

Dr. A Thomas Horvath


Associate Director

Dr. Brandon Bergman

Director of Biostatistics

Dr. Bettina Hoeppner


Alexandra Plante, M.A.

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr. David Eddie

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Corrie Vilsaint

Research Coordinator

Nate Kelly

Research Coordinator

Alexandra Abry

Dr. Gregory Acampora, MD

Sign Up for the Bulletin

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.